The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

The Good.

I have an iPhone.  Now I can hang out with the cool kids.  I can also post posts anywhere, anytime with as much efficacy as one can conjure up on a 3″ screen that is also occupied by a QWERTY keyboard.

The Bad.

I’m busier than heck.  Posting will still be slow for the foreseeable future.  Since it involves being gainfully employed, it’s not all bad.  But it does crimp my <ahem> creative writing opportunities.

The Ugly.

I”M MISSING CLIMATEGATE!  OH, the humanity.  This is the collapse of a conspiracy every bit as big as finding a flying saucer at Area 51 or Hitler working in an auto factory in Argentina. (the Hitler working in an auto plant would be especially big since he would be like over 110 years old now.)   <sigh>  sometimes there’s just no justice.

I’ll just have to steal shamelessly from Instapundit:

“HOT AIR AND CARBON: Copenhagen climate summit: 1,200 limos, 140 private planes and caviar wedges.

I’ll believe it’s a crisis when the people who tell me it’s a crisis start acting like it’s a crisis.”

Yeah, what he said.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

