Catch’n up with my reading list

Bought Jonah Goldberg’s Liberal Fascism for Kindle for iPhone while sitting at the airport Sunday (it’s surprising easy to get used to reading on a 3″ screen).

I watched Goldberg get interviewed by Glenn Beck after the book first came out (this was a couple/three years ago when Beck was still at CNN.  And the only reason I was watching CNN was because I was, again, sitting in an airport after getting snowed out of St. Louis (if it wasn’t for airports, would CNN have any viewers at all?).  I was left with the impression that Jonah Goldberg speaks very well.  He writes very fluently as well.

I’ve mentioned before some of the topics I heard during the interview.  Now I can get the whole story.  More later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

