Here comes 2012

I contributed to the Sarah Palin PAC today.  Not a big contribution.  But four years is a long time.  Plenty of opportunity to add more.

One of the people I talk politics with a lot still thinks Hillary will be the first woman president.  I don’t think so.  She can’t run in 2012 because she’s in the administration.  Realistically, she’ll be too old in 2016.  She had a shot.  It required almost a decade of unbridled media propoganding, and she got undone by an upstart from Illinois.  She had one chance and missed it.  Buh-Bye.

I’m putting my money (literally) on Sarah Palin.  Yes lots can happen in the next four years.  But it’s going to take having something to look forward to to get through the next four years.

3 comments so far

  1. […] (1) A Letter To Sarah Palin (2) Team Sarah By Michelle Malkin (3) Here comes 2012 I contributed to the Sarah Palin PAC today. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Money […]

  2. sister on

    I sent mine.

  3. […] (1) A Letter To Sarah Palin (2) Team Sarah By Michelle Malkin (3) Here comes 2012 I contributed to the Sarah Palin PAC today. (4) PALIN 2012: THE MAVERICK IS BACK! Gov. Sarah Palin […]


Leave a comment